AIH is led by an seven (7) member Board, which meets at least six (6) times a year.
The individual members of the AIH are properly constituted and have in place proper oversight structures including regular shareholder meetings.

Board of Directors

Sindi Mabaso-Koyana CA (SA) (Executive Chairperson)

Jesmane Boggenpoel CA (SA) (Non-Executive Director)

Nomavuso Mxasana - CA (SA) (Non-Executive Director)

Neo Phakama Dongwana (nee Hani) CA (SA) (Non-Executive Director)

Precious Sibiya CA (SA) (Non-Executive Director)

Melanie Elephant CA(SA) (Non-Executive Director)

Gugu Sepamla (Non-Executive Director)